Limited-Time Offer | Save $20. Get the code »

alibris logo

All-Time Greatest Hits ()


All-Time Greatest Hits is a 12-track budget-priced collection that features some of Fats Domino's biggest hits, including "Whole Lotta Loving," "I'm Walkin'," "Walking to New Orleans," "Blue Monday," "Blueberry Hill," "My Blue Heaven" and "I Want to Walk You Home." Although this isn't a bad budget-priced disc, there are far better Domino collections available, offering more songs and better sound for not much more money. ~ Stephen Thomas Erlewine, Rovi

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Whole Lotta Lovin'
  2. I'm Walkin'
  3. Walking to New Orleans
  4. Blue Monday
  5. Blueberry Hill
  6. My Blue Heaven
  7. I'm Ready
  8. All by Myself
  9. My Girl Josephine
  10. I Want to Walk You Home
  11. Be My Guest
  12. Let the Four Winds Blow
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
All-Time Greatest Hits
1991, Curb

UPC: 715187737846


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency