Weekend Sale | Save $15. Get the code »

All That Echoes ()


Vocalist Josh Groban's sixth studio album, 2013's All That Echoes, features more of the crossover classical music that has become his trademark, while pushing further than ever toward the pop end of the spectrum. This is largely due to producer Rob Cavallo (Green Day, Goo Goo Dolls, Paramore), who frames Groban's burnished croon in sweeping alt-rock arrangements that layer atmospheric guitar lines against grand orchestral segments. It also doesn't hurt that with every album, Groban has garnered more co-writing credits, ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Brave
  2. False Alarms
  3. Falling Slowly
  4. She Moved Through the Fair
  5. Below the Line
  6. E Ti Prometterò
  7. The Moon Is a Harsh Mistress
  8. Un Alma Mas
  9. Happy in My Heartache
  10. Hollow Talk
  11. Sincera
  12. I Believe (When I Fall in Love It Will Be Forever)
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
All That Echoes
2013, Reprise

UPC: 093624946083


All That Echoes

UPC: 9340650015117


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency