Weekend Special | $10 Off. Get the code »

All Mirrors ()


When Angel Olsen first emerged as a solo artist in the early 2010s, it was with a spare, haunting acoustic lo-fi that put all focus on her vulnerable, idiosyncratic vocal delivery. As she shifted from country-inflected indie folk to a brooding, more volatile garage-rock blend over the course of her next couple albums, even adding synths to the mix on 2017's My Woman, she managed to keep her tormented songs distinctly intimate. She does it again on All Mirrors, even when lavish arrangements and sometimes seismic production ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Lark
  2. All Mirrors
  3. Too Easy
  4. New Love Cassette
  5. Spring
  6. What It Is
  7. Impasse
  8. Tonight
  9. Summer
  10. Endgame
  11. Chance
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
All Mirrors
2019, Jagjaguwar

UPC: 656605234427


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency