alibris logo

Alicia ()


The planned March 2020 release date of Alicia Keys' seventh studio album fell between the 62nd Annual Grammy Awards, hosted by Keys -- who also performed her new single, the strum-and-clap pop anthem "Underdog" -- and the publish date of her memoir More Myself: A Journey . In light of the COVID-19 pandemic, the LP was pushed back to May, and ultimately to September, synchronized with Keys' appearances at the 2020 NFL kickoff concert and the iHeart Radio Music Festival. The previous iHeart event was where Keys first ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Truth Without Love
  2. Time Machine
  3. Authors of Forever
  4. Wasted Energy
  5. Underdog
  6. 3 Hour Drive
  7. Me x 7
  8. Show Me Love
  9. So Done
  10. Gramercy Park
  11. Love Looks Better
  12. You Save Me
  13. Jill Scott
  14. Perfect Way to Die
  15. Good Job
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency