Alaskan Homecoming ()


Recorded live in Alaska on the deck of the Holland America Line cruise ship MS Zaandam, Alaskan Homecoming features 20 uplifting praise & worship songs from Bill & Gloria Gaither & Their Homecoming Friends, including "How Great Thou Art," "Joy Comes in the Morning," "Hard Times Come Again No More," and even "The Star-Spangled Banner" and "America the Beautiful." ~ James Christopher Monger, Rovi

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. How Great Thou Art
  2. I?m Feelin? Fine
  3. Somebody?s Comin?
  4. How Big Is God
  5. Better Day
  6. That?s Him
  7. Joy Comes in the Morning
  8. Something Within
  9. I'm Working on a Road
  10. I've Got Joy
  11. Can He, Could He, Would He
  12. America the Beautiful
  13. The Star-Spangled Banner
  14. Clean
  15. I See a Crimson Stream
  16. Does Jesus Care?
  17. Hard Times Come Again No More
  18. My Savior First of All
  19. These Are They
  20. We Will Stand
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Alaskan Homecoming
2011, Spring House

UPC: 617884277925


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency