Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Agnus Dei, for chorus (arr. from 2nd mvt. of String Quartet), Op. 11
  2. Cantique de Jean Racine, for 4-part chorus & organ (or orchestra), Op. 11: arranged by John Rutter
  3. Missa Papae Marcelli, for 6 voices: Kyrie
  4. Ave verum corpus, motet for chorus, strings & organ, K. 618
  5. Cantata No. 147, "Herz und Mund und Tat und Leben," BWV 147 (BC A174): Jesu Joy of Man's Desiring
  6. Vespers (All-Night Vigil), for alto, tenor & chorus, Op. 37: No.6, Ave Maria
  7. Enigma Variations, for orchestra, Op. 36: Nimrod: Lux aeterna, arranged by John Cameron
  8. Totus tuus, for chorus, Op. 60
  9. Hear My Prayer ("O for the wings of a dove"), hymn for soprano, chorus & organ or orchestra in G major
  10. The Lamb, for chorus
  11. Requiem, for 2 solo voices, chorus, organ & orchestra, Op. 48: In paradisum
  12. Miserere mei Deus (Psalm 51), motet for chorus
Show Fewer Tracks
  • Music Details
  • Seller
Agnus Dei: Music of Inner Harmony
1997, Erato

UPC: 706301463420


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency