$20 Off | Limited-Time Offer. Get the code »

Afraid of the Dark

by

"Grippando has definitely reached a new level with this series entry. . . . One of his best." --Booklist (starred review) A young girl's murder sets off a grisly cascade of crime, death, and intrigue--and sends criminal defense lawyer Jack Swyteck after a sinister group of terrorists on the verge of unleashing chaos across the globe. From New York Times bestseller James Grippando, the ninth Jack Swyteck novel, Afraid of the Dark--perfect for fans of Steve Martini, Phillip Margolin, and Jo Nesbo--is a rollercoaster thrill ...

loading
  • Book Details
  • Seller
Afraid of the Dark
2011, Harper, New York

ISBN-13: 9780061840296

Mass-market paperback

Select
Afraid of the Dark
2011, Harper, New York, NY

ISBN-13: 9780061840289

Hardcover

Select
Afraid of the Dark
2011, Audiogo

ISBN-13: 9780792775201

Audiobook CD

Select
Afraid of the Dark
2011, Audiogo

ISBN-13: 9780792775942

MP3 format

Select
Filter Results
Shipping
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency