Save $10 through Sunday. Get the code »

alibris logo

Aaliyah [Bonus DVD] ()


Aaliyah waited nearly five years to deliver her third album, but considering that she was essentially growing up -- it was the equivalent of spending time in college -- when she came back with an eponymous record in the summer of 2001, she came back strong. Aaliyah isn't just a statement of maturity and a stunning artistic leap forward, it's one of the strongest urban soul records of its time. Where such peers as Macy Gray and Jill Scott work too hard to establish their ties with classic soul, Aaliyah revels in the present, ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. We Need a Resolution
  2. Loose Rap
  3. Rock the Boat
  4. More Than a Woman
  5. Never No More
  6. I Care 4 U
  7. Extra Smooth
  8. Read Between the Lines
  9. U Got Nerve
  10. I Refuse
  11. It's Whatever
  12. I Can Be
  13. Those Were the Days
  14. What If
  15. # Aaliyah Introduction
  16. One in a Million
  17. Are You That Somebody
  18. Try Again
  19. We Need a Resolution
  20. Aaliyah
Show Fewer Tracks

Currently there are no copies available. However, our inventory changes frequently. Please check back soon or try Book Fetch.
Aaliyah [Bonus DVD]
2001, Virgin

UPC: 724381072905


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency