Limited-Time Offer | Save $15. Get the code »

alibris logo

ABCs of Mathematics

by

Fans of Chris Ferrie's ABCs of Physics, Quantum Physics for Babies, and General Relativity for Babies will love this introduction to mathematics for babies and toddlers! It only takes a small spark to ignite a child's mind. This alphabetical installment of the Baby University baby board book series is the perfect introduction to mathematics for infants and toddlers. It makes a wonderful math baby gift for even the youngest mathematician. Give the gift of learning to your little one at birthdays, baby showers, holidays, and ...

loading
  • Book Details
  • Seller
ABCs of Mathematics
2017, Sourcebooks Explore

ISBN-13: 9781492656289

Board book

Filter Results
Shipping
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency