A Son de Guerra ()


The greatest tropical artist of the past quarter-century, Juan Luis Guerra adds another dazzling album to his catalog with A Son de Guerra, a rhythmically wide-ranging effort that may not run long but is packed with highlights. Since the mid-'90s Guerra has released albums at a leisurely pace, taking four years to release Ni Es Lo Mismo Ni Es Igual (1998), six years for Para Ti (2004), three years for La Llave de Mi Corazón (2007), and another three years for A Son de Guerra. Though the wait between albums is often ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. No Aparecen
  2. La Guagua
  3. Mi Bendicion
  4. La Calle
  5. Bachata en Fukuoka
  6. Apaga y Vamonos
  7. "Son al Rey"
  8. Cayo Arena
  9. Arregla los Papeles
  10. Lola's Mambo
  11. Caribbean Blues
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
A Son De Guerra

UPC: 5099963290820


A Son de Guerra

UPC: 5099924248327


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency