$20 Off | Today Only. Get the code »

A Puro Fuego ()


Dethroned by dismayed merengue devotees who resented her obvious pop-crossover ambitions, onetime Queen Olga Tañón found herself in an uncomfortable position circa 2003, a half-decade after she began her rocky drift toward the middle of the road. Sure, she scored some big hits along the way ("Tu Amor," "Miénteme," "Asi Es la Vida") and certainly broadened her appeal internationally because of her poppier mannerisms. Yet this success didn't match the success she experienced during the mid-'90s when she was recording strictly ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Cuándo Tú No Estas
  2. Así Es la Vida
  3. El Frio de Tú Adíos
  4. Ahora Soy Mala
  5. Como Olvidar
  6. Entre la Noche y el Día
  7. Es Mentiroso
  8. Presencié Tu Amor
  9. Vendras Llorando
  10. Me Cambio Por Ella
  11. Llegó el Amor
  12. Muchacho Malo
  13. Ya Me Cansé
  14. Míenteme
  15. Cuándo Tú No Estas
  16. Cuándo Tú No Estas
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
A Puro Fuego
2003, WEA International

UPC: 825646058723


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency