Weekend Sale | Save $10. Get the code »

alibris logo

A Live Worship Experience ()


Veteran Christian rockers Casting Crowns deliver A Live Worship Experience, the band's fifth concert album. The live set was recorded in 2015 at Eagle's Landing First Baptist Church, the group's home church in McDonough, Georgia. Among the 12 worship tracks are new renditions of songs from their extensive repertoire, including "Just Be Held" and "Thrive," both from their hit 2014 studio album, Thrive. ~ Timothy Monger, Rovi

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. At Calvary
  2. Good Good Father
  3. Great Are You Lord
  4. You Are the Only One
  5. Here's My Heart
  6. No Not One
  7. Just Be Held
  8. The Well
  9. Called Me Higher
  10. Thoughts on Jesus, Friend of Sinners
  11. Jesus, Friend of Sinners
  12. Thrive
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
A  Live Worship Experience
2015, Reunion

UPC: 602341020725


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency