Weekend Sale | $15 Off. Get the code »

alibris logo

A Head Full of Dreams ()


Arriving just a year-and-a-half after the fragile breakup ballads of 2014's Ghost Stories, Coldplay's seventh -- and possibly final -- album A Head Full of Dreams sounds like a celebration. Featuring the anthemic, disco-tinged single "Adventure of a Lifetime," the album includes vibrant collaborations with Tove Lo, Beyoncé, Noel Gallagher, and Merry Clayton (best known for her vocals on the Rolling Stones' "Gimme Shelter"). Along with production by longtime collaborator Rik Simpson -- who has worked on each Coldplay album ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. A Head Full of Dreams
  2. Birds
  3. Hymn for the Weekend
  4. Everglow
  5. Adventure of a Lifetime
  6. Fun
  7. Kaleidoscope
  8. Army of One
  9. Amazing Day
  10. Colour Spectrum
  11. Up & Up
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency