2-Day Sale | $10 Off. Get the code »

alibris logo

A Fine Tapestry of Murder

by

A compelling historical murder mystery set amongst the artists in seventeenth-century Paris. For fans of C.J. Sansom and S.J. Parris. 'A rich and achingly beautiful novel' - Carol McGrath (author of the Daughters of Hastings trilogy) on An Artist in Her Own Right. Paris, 1676. When a body washes up on the banks of the Bievre river, a young woman finds herself embroiled in an intricate murder case. At first it seems mere coincidence that the dead man was discovered outside the Royal Manufactory of the Gobelins, home to a ...

loading
  • Book Details
  • Seller
A Fine Tapestry of Murder
2020, Accent Press Ltd

ISBN-13: 9781786157522

Mass-market paperback

Filter Results
Shipping
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency