$15 Off | 2-Day Sale. Get the code »

A Date with John Waters ()


The last time the beloved cult director released a mix album under his own name, he gathered together an odd, intriguing, and nonstop fun passel of Christmas tunes. This time the auteur behind Hairspray, Pink Flamingos, and Polyester would like to suggest tunes to play on your next date -- with him. Of course, were you actually to date John Waters (and it's hard to imagine that John Waters has ever been on a real date), you should be aware going in that the man has pretty eclectic taste and a real sense of humor, and that ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Tonight You Belong to Me
  2. Jet Boy Jet Girl
  3. Ain't Got No Home
  4. I'd Love to Take Orders from You
  5. In Spite of Ourselves
  6. All I Can Do Is Cry
  7. Big Girls Don't Cry
  8. Imitation of Life
  9. Sometimes I Wish I Had a Gun
  10. Johnny Are You Queer?
  11. Night Time is the Right Time
  12. Hit the Road to Dreamland
  13. If I Knew You Were Comin' I'd've Baked a Cake
  14. Bewildered
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
A Date with John Waters
2007, New Line Records

UPC: 794043905926


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency