Save $10 through Sunday. Get the code »

99 Songs of Revolution ()


The first in a series of cover song compilations by genre-specific Victory artists, for 99 Songs of Revolution: Volume One, Streetlight Manifesto take on the likes of Paul Simon, Dead Milkmen, Bad Religion, Squirrel Nut Zippers, and Simon & Garfunkel, and dresses them up in uptempo ska-revivalist brass. It's hardly an innovative concept, but, it does specifically what it sets out to do, by paying a sincere homage to the originals and, more importantly, ramping them up to be really fun. In their newly skankable adaptations, ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Birds Flying Away
  2. Hell
  3. Just
  4. Skyscraper
  5. Punk Rock Girl
  6. Linoleum
  7. Me and Julio Down by the Schoolyard
  8. They Provide the Paint for the Picture-Perfect Masterpiece That You Wil
  9. Red Rubber Ball
  10. The Troubador
  11. Such Great Heights
  12. Pall Mall Price Crisis
  13. Where's My Time Stick
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
99 Songs of Revolution
2010, Victory Records

UPC: 746105047129


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency