Black Friday Sale | $20 Coupon. Get the code »

alibris logo

9 Dead Alive [Bonus Edition] ()


Rodrigo y Gabriela's 9 Dead Alive is their first album of new material in five years. Written, arranged, and co-produced by the pair, they deliberately attempt to forgo the Latin influence in their music in favor of an all-rock (albeit still acoustic) approach -- which marks a return to their pre-recording roots in heavy metal. (That they don't entirely succeed is part of what makes 9 Dead Alive so compelling.) Each tune was composed for a different inspiration: authors, philosophers, activists, scientists, and a queen. The ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. The Soundmaker
  2. Torito
  3. Sunday Neurosis
  4. Misty Moses
  5. Somnium
  6. FRAM
  7. Megalopolis
  8. The Russian Messenger
  9. La Salle des Pas Perdus #
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency