Black Friday Sale | $20 Coupon. Get the code »

alibris logo

'70s: Gold ()


More than anything, the '70s opened up worlds of experimentation and exploration in music without the constraints of modern music rules. There was literally something that appealed to the ears of everyone, regardless of what style you were into, and it became the definitive soundtrack of a lifetime. This two-disc set covers disco, funk, new wave, folk, Southern rock, prog rock, blue-eyed soul, soft rock, quiet storm, arena rock, and everything else in between that made the music so wonderfully diverse. There's nary a trace ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. More Than a Feeling
  2. Joy to the World
  3. Does Anybody Really Know What Time It Is?
  4. Listen to the Music
  5. Stuck in the Middle with You
  6. Maggie May
  7. Rocket Man
  8. Rock On
  9. All Right Now
  10. The Boys Are Back in Town
  11. Smokin' in the Boys' Room
  12. Fooled Around and Fell in Love
  13. My Best Friend's Girl
  14. My Sharona
  15. Heart of Glass
  16. Blinded by the Light
  17. Hello It's Me
  18. I'm Not in Love
  19. Crazy Love
  20. Peace Train
  21. September
  22. I'll Be Around
  23. Will It Go Round in Circles
  24. Brick House
  25. Strawberry Letter 23
  26. What's Going On
  27. Wake Up Everybody
  28. She's Gone
  29. Love Will Find a Way
  30. So into You
  31. Jackie Blue
  32. Free Bird
  33. Drift Away
  34. Lean on Me
  35. I Can See Clearly Now
  36. You Are So Beautiful
  37. I Just Wanna Stop
  38. I Feel Love
  39. Y.M.C.A.
  40. I Will Survive
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency