alibris logo

7 [Russia Bonus Tracks] ()


While on his Spanish-language albums Enrique Iglesias allows himself to focus on ballad material, his English albums must please a wider audience -- scattered Latin pop fans, straight pop listeners, Wal-Mart shoppers, and of course, his passel of female worshipers. 7 accomplishes all that and more, positioning Iglesias as not only a drop-dead pop crooner who whispers everything middle-aged housewives want to hear, but also as a hip, knowing postmodern vocalist closer to Kylie Minogue than Ricky Martin. Iglesias can please ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Not in Love
  2. The Way You Touch Me
  3. Say It
  4. California Callin'
  5. Addicted
  6. Break Me, Shake Me
  7. Free
  8. Be Yourself
  9. Wish You Were Here (With Me)
  10. You Rock Me
  11. Roamer
  12. Live It Up Tonight
  13. # Adicto
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
7 [Russia Bonus Tracks]
2003, Interscope

UPC: 602498613399


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency