Today Only | Up to $15 Off. Get the code »

7 ()


While Beach House's sound has always focused on hypnotic melodies and Victoria Legrand's rich vocals -- and likely always will -- they've found different ways to explore this potent combination on each album. Legrand and Alex Scally delivered some of their most dramatic experiments on 2015's Depression Cherry and Thank Your Lucky Stars, which presented a surprising amount of sides to their music even as they stripped it down to the basics. If possible, they're even more committed to change on their aptly named seventh album ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Dark Spring
  2. Pay No Mind
  3. Lemon Glow
  4. L' Inconnue
  5. Drunk in LA
  6. Dive
  7. Black Car
  8. Lose Your Smile
  9. Woo
  10. Girl of the Year
  11. Last Ride
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
2018, Sub Pop

UPC: 098787124019


2018, Sub Pop

UPC: 098787124026


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency