Weekend Sale | Save $10. Get the code »

3 Doors Down ()


Like many heavy guitar bands who surfaced at the tail-end of the '90s, 3 Doors Down have reverted to comfortable old habits in their advanced years, shedding some of the post-grunge trappings of their hit album in favor of a slightly more conventional sound, one where classic rock mixes it up with '80s metal. Not that the boys have gotten fun on their eponymous 2008 album. Some of the cavernous murk has lifted, some of the sonics have straightened out, replaced by something that's heavier yet still leaden -- as typified by ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Train
  2. Citizen/Soldier
  3. It's Not My Time
  4. Let Me Be Myself
  5. Pages
  6. It's the Only One You've Got
  7. Give It To Me
  8. These Days
  9. Your Arms Feel Like Home
  10. Runaway
  11. When It's Over
  12. She Don't Want the World
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
3 Doors Down
2008, Republic

UPC: 602517662988


3 Doors Down

UPC: 602517717244


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency