Save $10 | 24 Hours Only. Get the code

alibris logo

21 Number Ones ()


Given Kenny Rogers' long and successful recording career, it would seem that a collection like 21 Number Ones would be a useful to way to collect all of his biggest and best hits. That's not necessarily the case. First of all, this 2006 compilation has nothing from the First Edition, with whom he had his earliest hits, including "Just Dropped In (To See What Condition My Condition Was In)" and "Ruby Don't Take Your Love to Town." Then, because of the nature of number one singles -- once an artist has had one number one ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. The Gambler
  2. Through the Years
  3. Lady
  4. Lucille
  5. Coward of the County
  6. I Don't Need You
  7. We've Got Tonight
  8. Crazy
  9. Islands in the Stream
  10. She Believes in Me
  11. Every Time Two Fools Collide
  12. You Decorated My Life
  13. Make No Mistake, She's Mine
  14. Share Your Love With Me
  15. All I Ever Need Is You
  16. Buy Me a Rose
  17. Daytime Friends
  18. Love or Something Like It
  19. Love Will Turn You Around
  20. Morning Desire
  21. What Are We Doin' in Love?
  22. Don't Fall in Love With a Dreamer
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
21 Number Ones
2006, Capitol/EMI Records

UPC: 094634046923


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency