Summer Sale | Save $15 through Sunday. Get the code »

alibris logo

20th Century Masters: The Millennium Collection: Best of Patti Page ()


As part of MCA's 20th Century Masters - The Millennium Collection, the 12-track Best of Patti Page disc highlights the pop crooner's best-known material originally released on Mercury in the '50s. Among the 12 tracks are the number one singles "Tennessee Waltz," "Mockin' Bird Hill," "(How Much Is) That Doggie in the Window," and "Old Cape Cod." This collection serves as an excellent career overview. ~ Al Campbell, Rovi

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Tennessee Waltz
  2. Mockin' Bird Hill
  3. Mister and Mississippi
  4. Detour
  5. I Went to Your Wedding
  6. Why Don't You Believe Me?
  7. (How Much Is) That Doggie in the Window?
  8. Changing Partners
  9. Cross over the Bridge
  10. Let Me Go Lover
  11. Allegheny Moon
  12. Old Cape Cod
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency