20th Century Masters - The Christmas Collection ()


When it comes to holiday records emitted from the shadows of the mighty Motown hit factory on West Grand Boulevard, few could match the quality and quantity from one of their key artists. This collection from Mr. Wonder dates back to the first golden age of his catalog from the mid-'60s and relies on the successful stomping Motown formula from the first song to the last. A well-balanced mix of traditional and modern standards keeps the disc interesting, with the unquestionable highlight being "What Christmas Means to Me," a ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Someday at Christmas
  2. Silver Bells
  3. Ave Maria
  4. The Little Drummer Boy
  5. One Little Christmas Tree
  6. The Day That Love Began
  7. The Christmas Song
  8. Bedtime for Toys
  9. Christmastime
  10. Twinkle Twinkle Little Me
  11. A Warm Little Home on a Hill
  12. What Christmas Means to Me
  13. The Miracles of Christmas
  14. Everyone's a Kid at Christmas Time
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
20th Century Masters - The Christmas Collection
2004, Motown

UPC: 602498627723


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency