2-Day Sale | $20 Off. Get the code »

alibris logo

20th Century Masters - Millennium Collection: The Best of Mint Condition ()


Though Mint Condition released two excellent albums after their years as a smooth pop, radio-friendly boy band, 20th Century Masters: Millennium Collection sadly overlooks those moments and concentrates on the early portion of the group's career. Which is a shame, because a thorough examination of the group's evolution would be a disc worth purchasing. Instead you're left with a rehashing of their 1998 greatest-hits album. All of the group's strongest endeavors are here, which were largely centered around their tenure in ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. You Don't Have to Hurt No More
  2. Breakin' My Heart (Pretty Brown Eyes)
  3. What Kind of Man Would I Be
  4. Let Me Be the One
  5. I'm Ready
  6. Nobody Does It Betta
  7. So Fine
  8. Forever in Your Eyes
  9. U Send Me Swingin'
  10. Someone to Love
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency