Weekend Sale | $15 Off. Get the code »

alibris logo

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Reet Petite (The Finest Girl You Ever Want to Meet)
  2. To Be Loved
  3. Lonely Teardrops
  4. That's Why (I Love You So)
  5. I'll Be Satisfied
  6. You Better Know It
  7. Talk That Talk
  8. Doggin' Around
  9. Night
  10. A Woman, a Lover, a Friend
  11. Am I the Man
  12. The Tear of the Year
  13. Please Tell Me Why
  14. I'm Comin' on Back to You
  15. Baby Workout
  16. Whispers (Gettin' Louder)
  17. I Don't Want to Lose You
  18. (Your Love Keeps Lifting Me) Higher and Higher
  19. I Get the Sweetest Feeling
  20. (I Can Feel Those Vibrations) This Love Is Real
Show Fewer Tracks
  • Music Details
  • Seller
20 Greatest Hits
2002, Brunswick

UPC: 646953301025


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency