Monday Only | Up to $20 Off. Get the code »

#1's ()


This European import is the last word on producer Maurice Starr's boy-toy collective New Kids on the Block. While the casual fan should find little to complain about with Columbia's far more streamlined Greatest Hits collection, it doesn't include the rare Jordan Knight ballad "Angel of Love" or Seiko and Donnie Wahlberg's "The Right Combination," as #1's does, let alone 34 tracks over the span of two CDs. ~ James Christopher Monger, Rovi

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Stop It Girl
  2. Didn't I (Blow Your Mind)
  3. Be My Girl
  4. You Got It (The Right Stuff)
  5. Please Don't Go Girl
  6. I'll Be Loving You (Forever)
  7. Cover Girl
  8. I Need You
  9. My Favorite Girl
  10. Step by Step
  11. Tonight
  12. Let's Try It Again
  13. Happy Birthday
  14. Games
  15. Time Is on Our Side
  16. Funny Feeling
  17. Valentine Girl
  18. If You Go Away
  19. Dirty Dawg
  20. Keep on Smilin'
  21. Never Let You Go
  22. Since You Walked into My Life
  23. Hangin' Tough (In a Funky Way)
  24. Baby, I Believe in You
  25. Call It What You Want
  26. Never Gonna Fall in Love Again
  27. Angel of Love
  28. The Right Combination
  29. Stay the Same
  30. Give It to You
  31. This One's for the Children
  32. I'll Be Missin You Come Christmas (A Letter to Santa)
  33. I Still Believe in Santa Claus
  34. I'll Be Your Everything
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller

UPC: 5099751765721


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency