Weekend Sale | Save $15. Get the code »

1907: Dear Old Golden Rule Days ()


The Phonographic Yearbook: 1907 "Dear Old Golden Rule Days" is an installment in Archeophone's continuing series of historical reissues of popular songs in original recordings organized by year. The Phonographic Yearbook discs include extensive notes about the performances, the artists, and a summary of historical events within a given year: the bank panic of 1907 is the major event brought into focus here. The musical selection is influenced to a great extent by the lists compiled by Joel Whitburn for his book Pop Memories ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. School Days (When We Were a Couple of Kids)
  2. I Just Can't Make My Eyes Behave
  3. San Antonio
  4. Red Wing (An Indian Fable)
  5. Camp Meeting Time
  6. Maple Leaf Rag-March
  7. Vesti la Giubba (On With the Play)
  8. Because You're You
  9. Let's Take an Old-Fashinoned Walk
  10. I Love a Lassie (My Scotch Bluebell)
  11. The Bird on Nellie's Hat
  12. My Gal Sal
  13. "Merry Widow" Waltz (Ballsirenen)
  14. No Wedding Bells for Me
  15. Harrigan
  16. Honey Boy
  17. Three Rubes Seeing New York
  18. Bake Dat Chicken Pie
  19. My Irish Rosie
  20. Nobody's Little Girl
  21. Because I'm Married Now
  22. He's a Cousin of Mine
  23. May Irwin's Bully song
  24. If I'm Going to Die I'm Going to Have Some Fun
  25. Auld Lang Syne
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
1907: Dear Old Golden Rule Days
2004, Archeophone

UPC: 777215104624


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency