101 [180 Gram Vinyl] ()


As an event, Depeche Mode's huge (attendance around 60,000) Los Angeles Rose Bowl concert in 1988 remains legendary; no single artist show had totally sold out the venue since eight years beforehand, while the film documentary done by Dylan-filmer D.A. Pennebaker based around the show clearly demonstrated fans' intense commitment to a near-decade-old band most mainstream critics continued to stupidly portray as a flash-in-the-pan synth pop effort. This start-to-final-encore record of the concert showcases a band perfectly ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Pimpf
  2. Behind the Wheel
  3. Strangelove
  4. Sacred
  5. Something to Do
  6. Blasphemous Rumours
  7. Stripped
  8. Somebody
  9. The Things You Said
  10. Black Celebration
  11. Shake the Disease
  12. Nothing
  13. Pleasure, Little Treasure
  14. People Are People
  15. A Question of Time
  16. Never Let Me Down Again
  17. A Question of Lust
  18. Master and Servant
  19. Just Can't Get Enough
  20. Everything Counts
Show Fewer Tracks

Currently there are no copies available. However, our inventory changes frequently. Please check back soon or try Book Fetch.
101 [180 Gram Vinyl]
2016, Rhino

UPC: 081227942519


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency