10 ()


New Kids on the Block succeeded commercially with their 2008 comeback The Block, selling a respectable number of albums but, more importantly, establishing themselves as a concert attraction. It may have served its purpose as a career move but as a record, The Block was a little confused, a rather desperate and often vulgar attempt to position NKOTB as modern R&B hitmakers. That move didn't really work -- "Summertime" barely scraped the U.S. Top 10 (although it did considerably better in Canada, reaching that Top 10) -- so ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. We Own Tonight
  2. Remix (I Like The)
  3. Take My Breath Away
  4. Wasted on You
  5. Fighting Gravity
  6. Miss You More
  7. The Whisper
  8. Jealous (Blue)
  9. Crash
  10. Back to Life
  11. Now or Never
  12. Survive You
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
2013, Boston Five

UPC: 887737000004


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency