Today Only | Up to $15 Off. Get the code »

0304 ()


Within the liner notes to her fourth album, 0304, Jewel includes a note to her fans, explaining, "This album may seem different to you," which is putting it mildly. For a singer who has been making low-key singer/songwriter albums so unassuming that on her debut the two singles had to be re-recorded for mass consumption, it is a big shock to put on 0304 and hear that she has abandoned folkiness and adult pop to make her dance-pop album, of all things. A move that's even more shocking when you consider that when this was ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Stand
  2. Run 2 U
  3. Intuition
  4. Leave the Lights On
  5. 2 Find U
  6. Fragile Heart
  7. Doin' Fine
  8. 2 Become 1
  9. Haunted
  10. Sweet Temptation
  11. Yes U Can
  12. U and Me = Love
  13. America
  14. Becoming
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller

UPC: 075679320926


2003, Atlantic

UPC: 075678363825


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency